Fault Reporting Centers

Southern Region

Fault Reporting Centers - Southern Region

Regional Manager | Mr McVittie Chiphwanya | 0888339224 | mchiphwanya@escom.mw

       
DISTRICT FAULT REPORTING CONTACT NUMBERS AREAS COVERED RESPONSIBLE OFFICER
BLANTYRE Limbe          Limbe Central, Kanjedza, Maselema, Stadium,
Eston Macheche
  885913665 Mudi, Yiannakis, Mpingwe, Kachere, Nkolokoti, emacheche@escom.mw
  885979650 Walala, Mapanda, Chiradzulu, Mzedi, PIM, Maone, 0885913738, 0999428285
  885979745 Machinjiri, Bangwe, Sinyala, Masala, Njuli, Thumbwe,  
    Milepa, Jenala, Masanjala, Jenala, Ndunde,  Lackson Hambisa
     Chingoti, Nyalungwe School, Chikaonda, Chimpesa,  lhambisa@escom.mw
    Milepa, Nasulu, Thumbwe, St Tereza, Mayela, Masuku, 01844360, 885913620, 999919544
    Chikwakwati, Manachiya, Malota, Namalamba, Nalonda  
       
  Kwacha Njamba, Kwacha, Nkolokosa, Chitawira, Naperi,
Albert Ngwira
  888863427 Manja, Chimwankhunda, Zingwangwa, Soche East, angwira@escom.mw
  885913664 Misesa, ITG, Namame, Soche Quarry, Angelo Goveya,  885 913 599
  885979653 Limbe Police, Chiwembe, BCA Hill, Mavuto Branch, 888 332 808
    Newlands, Chigumula, Bvumbwe-Nantipwili,  
    Namiyango, Chilobwe, Malingamoyo  
       
  Blantyre Main Blantyre City, Namiwawa, MDC, Chilomoni, Chigwaja Dumisani Zinga
  885913386 Fargo, Sigelege, Michiru, Mbayani, Chemusa, Chirimba,  dzinga@escom.mw
  999210965 Mitsidi, KabulaKameza, Chileka, Chimembe, Chavala, 885 913 683
  885979652  Dziwe, Chikuli, Kumthembwe, Khobwe,Ngumbe, Lunzu,  888 850 255
    Chilaweni, Maleule, Matindi, Lirangwe, Lundu, Mdeka,  
       
  Chichiri Ginnery Corner, Kidney Crescent, Mandala, Mount  Safina Abubakar
  885913724 Pleasant, Sunnyside, CI, Old Naperi, New Naperi, Manase sabubakar@escom.mw
  885979651 Manyowe, Pensulo, Nancholi, Baluti, Green Corner,  885 913 598
  999258323 Mpemba, ChadzundaMilare, Madziabango, Mpingu,  999 959 635
    Ndirande, Makata Industrial Area, Magalasi,  
    Chirimba Industrial Area, HHI, Chichiri, Nyambadwe,   
    Kameza, Wenera, Mbayani Ndalama, Part of  Machinjiri,   
    West of the Railway line, Magalasi.  
       
ZOMBA Zomba Zomba Central, Kalimbuka, Old Naisi, Chinamwali, Kelvin Chatonda
  0881506795 Matawale, Namwera Turnoff, Machinga, Jali, Thondwe, District Engineer
  0885913692 Mayaka, Namadzi,Chingale, Changalume, kchatonda@escom.mw 
    Masaula, Chipini Nasawa, Domasi, Malosa 0888798647
      0885913666
      01524236
       
NCHALO Nchalo Nsangwe, Konzere, Nyaikha, Saopa, Mkumaniza,  Sosten Chilasa
  01424270 Miseu 4, Mphungu, JomboThabwa, Dembo, Nkhate,  schilasa@escom.mw
  0881950014 Masenjere, Phimbi, Oleole, SavalaDolo, Changoima,  0999390056
  0885913669 Chikweu, Gaga, Ndakwera,Domasi, ThendoThom, Bereu, 0885913750
     Tomali, Maseya, Kapasule, Kasinthula, Chikwawa Boma, 0886632530
    Nchalo, Chapananga, Ngabu,Dyeratu, Flood Shelter,  01424350
    Mitondo, Livunzu, Mapelera, MferaMlilima,   
    Liwonde, Kapichira, Kasisi, Bwalo, Muonda, Novu,   
    Tombondera Kanyongolo, Phwazi, Kakoma,   
    Mthumba, Chinangwa  
       
MWANZA Mwanza Mwanza Boma, Mwanza Border, Zobue, Kunenekude, Lackson Kadaonanji
  0885525896 AGMA Estate, Liwonde, Chikolosa, Msakambewa, lkadaonanji@escom.mw
  01532324 Thambani, Thambala, Zalewa, Magaleta, Ligowe, 0885 98 37 92
  0885913760 Neno Mission, Neno Boma, Kaponda, Lisungwi, Chisi, 0888 87 07 37
    Mdeka, Nkula, Tedzani, Midzemba,  01532320
    Kammwamba, Matope Liebig, Mbemba, Makali  
       
BANGULA Bangula Sorgin, Bangula, Phokera, Tengani, Nthondo, Chididi Charles Zintambila
  0995812213 Nyamithuthu, Nyamula, Kanyimbiri, Chibuli, Nkhande czintambila@escom.mw
  0885913768  Tchekerere, Gabu, Mbangu, Zwangeti,  0885 98 37 93
  0888961060 Mlonda, Chigumukire, Gooke 0888 55 26 83
       
NSANJE Nsanje Nsanje Boma, Mbenje, Ntowe, Marka, Lulwe Foreman Njolomole
  0884016171   fnjolomole@escom.mw
      0888347703
      0999521554
       
       
FATIMA Fatima Fatima, Chinyanje, Mbwazi, Makhanga, Sankhulani Francis Kapichi
  0885062202   fkapichi@escom.mw
      0888144045
      0991402817
       
THYOLO Thyolo Bvumbwe, Thunga, Makande, Thyolo Boma, Luchenza, Dalo Dzama
  01473226 Goliyati, Khonjeni, Makwasa, Masambanjati, Molele, ddzama@escom.mw
  0885913749 Satemwa, Naming'omba, Conforzi, Gotha, Mitengo, Zoa 0885913653
  0885005300 Thekerani, Folopesi, Didimu,  0888576551
    Chibwana , Chipho ,Didi, Gogoya, Kadzuwa ,Lalakani , 01473061
    Khwethemule , Makapwa, Mankhamba Mlenga,   
    Nang'ombe , Ngomanoc , Chisoka ,Sandama    
    and Nzuwa Chisunga Nansonia  
       
MULANJE Mulanje Ndata, Mikolongwe, Nkando, Chinakanaka, Chonde,  
  0885913626 Mbiza, Chinyama Health Centre, Chisutu, Mulanje Boma,   
  0888913872 Limbuli, Muloza Border, Chambe, Kambenje, Phalombe   
    Boma, Migowi, Chiringa, Miseu Folo, Chitekesa,   
    Mitekete, Phwechiwa  
    Namasoko, Mpasa, Namikhaka, Namachete,  
    Msema, Namba, Mambala, DzenjeMaster, Chisawani,   
    Mangwana, Muliya, Mfumu yaikazi, Nalikata,   
    NambitiTambala, Mtepuwa, Namtombozi, Wasi, Misuli,   
    Thundu, Maveya, Chanunkha,  
       
MANGOCHI Mangochi Sun 'n' Sand, MALDECO, CPL, Namiyasi, Mangochi Boma, Lucian Mwale
  0885913634 Chilipa, Makanjira, Malindi, Namwera, Chiponde, lmwale@escom.mw
  0885742277 Part of Nselema, Chimwala, Mpale,katuli, 0885913654
    kwisimba,chapola,Masanje 0881879461
      01594265
       
MONKEY-BAY Monkey-Bay Ntakantaka Turn off, Chilombo Bay, Cape Maclear, Daudi Imaani
  0885913635 Monkey-Bay, Malembo, Sauya,Chantulo dimaani@escom.mw
  0888271213   0888 592 877
      0885913640
      0992069331
       
LIWONDE Liwonde Liwonde, Chingale Turnoff, Ulongwe, Mwima,  Petry J Mbepula
  01542378 Utale,Dziwe,SemaniNandumbo, Demeter, Phimbi,  pmbepula@escom.mw
  0885913720 Kwitanda, Chendausiku,Highway, NamanoloMulipa, 0995529047
    Mpotola, Nsanama, Ntaja, Nselema, Namandanje,Chilanga,  
    Balaka T/OffKapoloma, Chikwewo, Nampeya, Ngokwe,   
    Mkwepere,Linya,Chiundu,MpiriLikhonyowa, Mbanira,   
    Nayuchi,Mlomba,MalunduniMpapa, Umbwa, Nyenje  
       
BALAKA Balaka Phalula, Senzani, Manjawira, Chingeni, Balaka Boma, Josephy Kaliwa
  0885913718 Kapire, Kachenga, Mbera, Khwisa, Kankao, Mfulanjovu, jkaliwa@escom.mw
  01552691 Mtonda, Mtsimuke 0885913715
      0888619813
       
NTCHEU Ntcheu Nachitheme, Bawi, Zembani, Bula, Nsipe ,Kampepuza,  Effort Tigu
  01235633 Champiti,Salima T- Off, Ntcheu Boma, Kanzingeni, Madzanje,  etigu@escom.mw 
  0885913737 Dzoole, Dombole, Chiole, Nkhande, Ntcheu Peak,   01235209
    Kalitsiro, Kachipeya,Mphepo Zinayi, Ntumba, Kabekele,  0885913739
    Kandewu, Bwanje, Chitsulo, Mwalaoyera, pengapenga,  0997558301
    Bilira, Kabwazi, Chikhamwazi, Kanyimbo, Ngalande, Biliwiri,   
    Border Post, Tsangano T-Off, Ndongera, Chitsinga, Mzama,   
    Kaloga, Sela,  Kambilonjo, Zinga`nda, Muuso, Biliyati,   
    Katsekera, Doviko, Lisungwi, Tsangano Proper, Gochi,   
    Kalanzi, Njolomole, Lakeview Campus,   
    Mlangeni Police Training College, Gowa Mission,   
    Mlangeni Health Centre, Mlangeni Trading Centre,   
    Makwangwala, Chisoni,