Fault Reporting Centers

Central Region

Fault Reporting Centers - Central Region

Lilongwe Fault Zones and Areas of Coverage

FAULTS ZONE AREAS COVERED RESPONSIBLE OFFICER
BUNDA T-OFF Kamuzu Barracks,St.Johns,Katantha Area 36 (Kandikole,Katantha & Kaphili), Paul K.N. Stefano 
Area 22B, 23, 24, Kang'oma, Mitundu, Kambanizithe, Dickson, Malingunde,
Phone Numbers: Nanjiri, Nathenje, Kamphata, Nkhoma, Bunda, Area 21( Chilinde, Chipasula, pstefano@escom.mw
0999 912 079  Kaliyeka), Guzani, Pondamali, Malingunde, Kampini, Kambanizithe, Chiunjiza, 0881 055 219
0880 876 911 Ndaula,Dzalanyama  
CITY CENTRE Area 47, 14, 15, 18, 30, 28, 29, City Centre,  Brian Z. Mbewe 
Phone Numbers: area 10, 11, 12, 13, 43, 44, Kauma, Mchezi, Chiwamba, bmbewe@escom.mw
01 773 447  Sapesa, Mchemani, Msambo, Lumbadzi 0999 666 652
0888 863 438    
0999 970 171    
DEDZA Dedza town, Mayani, Diamphwe, Thete, Lobi,  Jackson Phiri 
Phone Numbers Lizulu, Bembeke, Mlanda, Njonja, Chimphalika,  jphiri@escom.mw
01 223 089 Kabwazi, Matumba, Magomero, Kasumbu, Kanyama 0999 961 056
 0999 970 173    
DOWA Dowa, Dzaleka, Chezi, Dowa T-off, Chimwaza, John Mwanza
Phone Numbers:  Nambuma jmwanza@escom.mw
01 282 262    0999 961 063
0999 970 179    
DWANGWA Dwangwa, Nkhunga, Kasitu, Liwaladzi Richard G. Ndelema 
Phone Numbers   rndelema@escom.mw
01 295 325   0888 844 613
0994 683 130    
KANENGO Area  49, 25, 50, 51, Mtandile, Mtsiliza Piyasani, Army Airwing, Brian Z. Mbewe 
Phone Numbers Kanyerere, Msundwe, Chileka, Namitete, Mkoko, Mbabvi, bmbewe@escom.mw
01 712 181, 01 711 031 Chilikhanda, Chitedze, Kandiyani, Nakuwawa, Nsaru,   0999 666 652 
0999 970 172, 0880 761 797 Kabudula, Kasiya, Majiga, Chipala,Mpingu,  
KASUNGU Kasungu, Mtunthama, Bua, Chinkhoma, Kawamba, Kamboni,  Martin C. Mbwandira 
Phone Numbers Chulu, Chisinga, Gogode, Nkhamenya, Luwerezi, Kakwale,  mmbwandira@escom.mw
01 253 350 Kamphulu, Santhe, Mkhota 0999 961 062 
0999 970 177    
LILONGWE OLD TOWN Area 1 (Falls), 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 (Kawale), 8 (Mchesi& Biwi), Area 17, Area 36, Paul N.K. Stefano 
Phone Numbers Area 9, Njewa, Area 32, 33, Kamuzu Barracks, Area 22A, Likuni, Area 46 (Bwemba) pstefano@escom.mw
01 750 555, 01 750 528, Chinsapo, Chigwirizano, NRC 0881 055 219 
 01 753 666, 0888 354 947    
MCHINJI Mchinji, Kamwendo, Tembwe, Nkhwazi, Waliranji,  Blessings Mwafulirwa 
Phone Numbers Mkonkha, Kapiri, Mikundi, Chiwosha, Mkanda, Gumba bmwafulirwa@escom.mw 
01 242 458   0999 969 930
0999 970 180    
MPONELA Mponela, Madisi, Kasese, Bowe, Kayembe, Chisepo, Kasuntha John Mwanza
Phone Numbers   jmwanza@escom.mw
01 286 166   0999961063
0999 970 176    
NKHOTAKOTA Nkhotakota, Mkaika, Mwansambo Richard G Ndelema 
Phone Numbers   rndelema@escom.mw
01 292 251   0888 844 613
01 292 755    
NTCHISI Ntchisi, Malomo,Kasakula, Kangorwa, Chinguluwe, Amon Chirwa 
Phone Numbers  Nthesa, Chinthembwe, Mzandu aechirwa@escom.mw
01 285 395    0995 134 717
0999 970 169    
SALIMA Salima, Kaphatenga, Mvera, Siyasiya, Thavite, Mtosa, Benga,  Glen Sodala 
Phone Numbers Nakondwa, Sengabay, Lifuwu, Kachelenje, Maganga, Chipoka,  gsodala@escom.mw 
01262257 Mtakataka, Golomoti, Mganja,Kasinje, Sharpvale, Chitala,  0999 961 057
0999 970 174 Thonje, Chagunda, Tembwe and Gwirize